List of the Official Egyptian Delegation

To Sofia, Bulgaria

September 18th-21st, 2023

	Name	Title	Entity
1.	Minister Plenipotentiary. Mr. Yehya ElWathik Bellah	First Undersecretary of Ministry of Trade and Industry Head of ECS Head of the delegation	Egyptian Commercial Service
2.	Eng. Mohamed Elmorsy Ibrahim Elhosiny.	Member of the Minister Technical Office	Ministry of Transport
3.	Mr. Saber Abdelhamed Abdelhamed Elhadary.	General Manager	Ministry of Electricity and Renewable Energy
4.	Mr. Tarek Mostafa Hashem Mohamed Hassan.	Investor Relations General Manager	The General Authority for Suez Canal Economic Zone (SC zone)
5.	Ms. Eman Ahmed Said.	Investors Relations Manager - Europe Region Investment Promotion Dept	The General Authority for Investment and Free Zones (GAFI)
6.	Eng. Osama Abdelalim Mohamed Elsayed.	Chairman of The Arab American Vehicles Company (AAV)	Arab Organization for Industrialization
7.	Eng. Ghada Mohamed Awad Elguindy.	CEO Arab Renewable Energy Company (ARECO)	Arab Organization for Industrialization
8.	Eng. Ashraf Mohamed Khalil Mohamed Khalil.	Head of Human Resources	Arab Organization for Industrialization
9.	Rozan Ahmed Taha Ibrahim.	Commercial Attache	Egyptian Commercial Service